Help with paintwork on our house and stay in the countryside next to Bratislava, Slovakia

Country

Eslováquia

Favorito 49 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/03/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 11 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    2+1+dog family living in a 17 years old family house in a large garden (plot over 900 m2) in a quiet neighbourhood in Malinovo, a village just 7 km from Bratislava, the capital of Slovakia. Regular bus links to Bratislava, just 30 minutes to Bratislava Central Bus Station.
    Separate small guest house available for workawayers for the stay.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    A great basis for exploring Bratislava and surroundings (incl. Vienna). Open to having a couple of meals and drinks together, giving you sightseeing tips, telling you a bit about Slovak history etc. on the days when we will be home.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    After 17 years some paint needs to be renewed, especially paint on the north facing balcony railing and some places on the fence (incl. removing the old peeling paint). That would be your project. Help with light gardening like lawn mowing once per week and weed plucking would be welcome, too ;). Means we prefer somebody who has experience with painting, gardening and general house care. Your chances to be our workawayer/s increase significantly if you have and provide relevant references.
    Please do NOT apply if this would be your first paint job.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Czech: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Slovak: Fluente
    Russo: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Acommodation in a fully equipped guest minbungalow with a kitchenette, bathroom and toilet.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Looking for Workawayer/s for ca. a week. FULL COVID-19 VACCINATION NECCESSARY. Proof of vaccination (EU Covid certificate or equivalent) will be asked of you at the beginning of your stay.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Decent wi-fi connection and quiet own room available for work.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Campervan can be parked easily. Motorhome depends on size.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 484469717548