Professional Photographer, social media, videographer, marketing and guiding and hosting in Nicaragua

Country

Nicarágua

Favorito 526 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are owner operator's of a small resort on the beach in Nicaragua. We are a family of five. Our guests like to surf the waves behind the hotel, do yoga in our two story yoga tower, stand up paddle in the estuary and much more. We have 10 rooms and a swimming pool, we also have a yoga studio and a dog. We have a 25 person local staff that help us live our dream. We are originally from Miami,Fl USA. The beach we live on is very quiet. So if you want to help me and my family get in touch.
    Could work for couples or individuals.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Volunteers will have the opportunity to practice Spanish and they can build there photography portfolio. Enjoy the resort ect pool, tours,with a amazing yoga tower and available surf boards and beautiful surrounding area.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Please read below. We are ONLY looking for the specific roles below.

    We are looking for a professional photographer. A day would be something like this. Take pictures of our guest doing there morning activities like surfing sup horse back riding and life stlyes. Share pictures online. Then work along side us with marketing and other creative ideas. Then have some free time for your self.

    As well as someone who can create cool vibe/atmosphere with the guest ect happy hours, games and movie nights.

    Looking for a Surf/ activities tour guide (surf tours, horse riding, SUP tours and more)

    Cool if you feel like you could be a good fit please drop us a mail.

    Please look at link below to see the sort of photography we are considering.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Shared house, depending on how busy the resort is at the time and depending on if you either couples or singles.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    On your free time you can surf, ride horses, stand up paddle, ride bikes, fish and hang out at the resort or in the local fishing village.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 476585668779