Help me with my garden and general maintenance of my house near Florence, Italy

  • Favorito 28 vezes
  • Última atividade: 12 dez. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas



  • Descrição


    I'm a single woman working in education and social cooperative sector. I recently moved in a beautiful Chianti area, 30 minutes far away from Florence. I have a small piece of land where I'm trying to have a small vegetable garden. I really love to live in the countryside and to spend my free time in a natural environment. To come to my house you need a car and you should feel ok to live in an isolated area. My house has two bedroom and one bathroom. I have WiFi and all comfortable stuff to feel my house your temporary home in the Chianti area.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers can learn many cultural things about staying at my place. I'm a teacher of Italian as a second language and I'll be happy to share my knowledge about Florence or my Bella Lingua while we work in the garden.

  • Ajuda


    I'm looking for someone who can help me with my garden and in the general maintenance of the house. In case you like to do some carpenter works, I'll be happy to have you for some months 2023 summer.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    Single room.
    One bathroom to share.
    One big living room and kitchen a library room where to study or relax.
    I'm not a great cook and I'm a vegetarian.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Local transport in Chianti area are not frequently in time and bus stop is 20/30 minutes by foot to my place. You need a car to stay at my place.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 466721198394