Creative family

Country

Espanha

Favorito 81 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/08/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a Catalan couple with two young daughters living in Vic, 50 min. up north from Barcelona, and 50.min south from France and the Pyrenes in a very nice green and rich in cultural life area. Our daughters are 4 and 1-year old.

    Marta, the mother, is an almost full time mom, also a puppeteer and part time drama teacher in the College. Miquel works out of home, all mornings as a geographer just 4 days a week. He is also a musician. Both nowadays best project is to be parents!

    We also create shadow and puppet shows for children and we perform around Catalonia. We love the nature and we want to restore an old house in the future. We would like to create a nice rural b&b.

    By now we take care of our daughters and we work on our artístic areas.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are interested in all artistic areas, handcrafts, pottery, puppets, music, cooking, healthy lifestyle, respectful education for children, Free and Live pedagogy, Waldorf, Montessori… the best of each, the joy of being and learning with little children. Miquel plays guitar and other instruments, so we love to hear and play music. We have a piano at home and we love to hear it, we like also gardening, and our vegetable garden , not at our home, but close to our place, 2min by car.
    We also like to learn and practice languages.

    There are plenty of options for the ones who likes excursions in the nature, also the ones who like medieval culture, the ones who likes good Mediterranean food, we like to share our excursions also out of our living area, and go to the Mediterranean coast, or to Barcelona, or to Girona, or to other nice cities or villages…
    We have nice river place to swim 15min by car, we also have nice, quite villages to make a long relaxing refresh, or a nice coffee in the Plaça Major of Vic, or go to the market in Volcanus area in Olot, la Garrotxa, or… much more!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone, JUST ONE PERSON, to help us around the house in Vic during minimum a week up to 20 days. Her/his main job would be helping us in the artístic part of Internet and social nets for our artistic projects and also help us to do puppets we have to do for some workshops we want to create with children. Sometimes also a little bit of house care like cooking.
    We want to improve our websites and also create a new one.
    So, someone that has an artístic view and know quite a lot about computer design, and website creator.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a wide comfortable space, our workshop area, with a double matress, and private toilet. Wood floor and close to a little garden. We can provide everything needed ( towel, sheets, ...)but just FOR ONE SINGLE PERSON, for us is much better for all the other facilities and the tipe of help we need, so please , don't send us a request if you are a couple or more people, thanks!

    Wi-Fi. Please bring your computer or any device you need to use.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In Vic there are buses to go to a lot of nice touristic places like Barcelona, Girona, Olot... also train.
    We can decide together how we organize time, with a clear schedule that fits everyone.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 458467796552