Help our family with child care, speaking in English in the rural town in Penang, Malaysia

Country

Malásia

Favorito 342 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/08/2022

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our house is located in a rural town. We are busy parents. We need someone to look after our two kids, age 4 and 6, while we are busy working. As we work from home, both of our kids always disturbing us and we can't focus on our work.

    So, we really need someone that loves children, or with teaching background, and can make learning fun for them. Preferably, I would like someone with a good standard of English.

    Besides that, my kids like to play at outdoor and we have a garden. We also need someone to help in our garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn the different cultures between Asia and Europe.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Take care of my kids,

    Keep communicating with them in English to inmprove their English speaking skill,

    Help them with their school paper works,

    Help with the garden.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Malay: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente
    Chinese (Cantonese): Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accommodation: a room

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The centre is located in the rural town in Penang. Away from the main towns, this town does not have a nightlife as such, but you can visit some good 24-hour restaurants. Food and drinks are very cheap here, the local market is a short walk away and has many local foods to try.

    The area is away from tourist destinations such as George Town and Batu Ferringhi, however these are easily reached by bus. There are many tourist and historical places to visit, we can help you while you are here.

    So, this project is not for a volunteer who is looking for nightlife like in KL or Georgetown, but would be ideal for someone who would like to experience local life and help with children.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours per day /flexible














Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 457223636717