Help to rebuild a finca in the wild heart of the island of Ibiza, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 329 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/06/2022

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello! We are a family restoring together a 8 ha land in one of the most beautiful, well conserved and quiet areas of the island. The finca, located in the heart of the island, on the way to St Mateo (20 min from Ibiza city) was left unused for more than 20 so there's plenty of work to be done.
    Many years have passed and now the finca is at an acceptable comfort level. The energy and presence here is now in full motion, most of the family is now living here, friends coming and going.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Visitors may learn and enjoy a simple but full filling country life. You will be more conscious of the resources you need for your daily life and how to optimize them. As a Biologist I like to share my knowledge and I always do my best to apply my studies in this project. We can also share our language skills, we speak fluent spanish, french, english, rumanian, italian and catalan, Bram speaks also dutch. The finca is today a meeting point, where friends and family are doing their lives independently but still sharing spaces and time together. Lot of freestyle around, days just go on naturally, with little time rules. With the Covid situation its even hard to know the day of the week :P
    Its a good place to enjoy proper country paellas and have a glimpse on our community/family/experiment/village lifestyle.
    Have fun.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our need is to keep the place alive and liveable, so its a lot about rebuilding the house our parents started, setting crops, taking care of the trees, chickens, 3 goats, cats and our lovely dog Vito. But as I said the people is welcome to present their proposals or interests, having lots of tools and materials available.
    The works to be done will be from logging the forest to cleaning areas of stones, planting, building the current project on progress.
    Nowadays we are into building new stairs to the upper level. PLEASE HELP ON THIS ^^

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The visitor will have her/his private room, outdoor, ecotoilet, hot water and full time solar power and 4g internet access (not top reliable but ok). Should say is now quite comfortable to live here.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The place is a bit isolated, just 20 min to get there by car from ibiza city but not well connected by public transport.
    No noises, no cars, few local neighbours and lot of trees.
    Plenty of space and long walks along the terraces and woods.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We can provide fulltime access to a shared 4g router for light navigation, uploads/downloads with unlimited Gb. No proper office area but plenty of options.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of space and options. Only for short-medium term.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 456517474592