Come spend your time outside and help us with gardening and animals in Sierra Norte of SEVILLA. Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 41 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/02/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, we are 2 girls, me de mum and my 14 year old daughter. We love the countryside, the peace and tranquility.
    We don't live with luxuries, we take what we have and enjoy them, we live a simple life in the nature.
    For us living surrounded by animals and nature is a way of Life that not many people appreciatte nowadays. Everyone is into computers, internet, last tech phones etc .... But that is NOT the kind of life i want for my daughter.
    We like to spend a lot of time outside doing things, gardening, dealing with animals, being creative etc.
    We have miniature goats, peacocks, cats and dogs.
    All we need is a bit of help everyday to make the place more comfortable, we like people with ideas and self initiative, not someone who hangs around in its own world and looks while the others do all the work.
    If you are looking for shops, luxury this is not the place for you, we are quite away from civilisation as we love our peace and quiet.
    We are looking for someone NORMAL (if that exists) someone who doesn't drink, smokes nor consumes drugs WE ARE TOTALLY AGANST ALL TYPES OF DRUGS. And more important if all, someone with entusiasm and willingness to REALLY help. Someone Who is looking for peace and quiet not bar or discos and crazy nights out
    During the school term we live in the village where there are a few local good restaurants. We are NOT aways in the contryside, from time to time, we go to the cinema, shopping, to a bar to eat out and have a nice glass if wine, the normal and ussual thing to do .
    Our pláce is deal for someone a bit older that the ussual traveller, but specially someone with a LOT of common SENSE that knows where is comming because It has taken the time to read everything we required.

    Looking foward to having you joining our family.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can learn anything regarding countrylife as well as the spanish or english language. We have wondeful views of the countryside and the whole of Sevilla in the far away.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    A bit of help everyday with the normal duties of a countryhouse with a few animals. We need help inside the House, "redecorating", reorganizing, help outside, clearing up the grounds, feeding the animals, planting new plants, pruning plants,etc, just general maintanance. Ideal specially for someone who loves plants, peace and tranquility.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    my daugter is quite good at french.. im not .. but i love italian and would like to learn it

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Normal messy house. You will have your own bedroom with the share of the bathroom.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are quite far away from everything, so going for a walk down the shops IS not an opción. Ideal for someone Who trylly loves the countryside the peace, tranquility and animals

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    internet connection is NOT fast , but it works

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    plenty of space to park camper van or car

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    providing they get along with all our animals no problems

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 452918121645