Small family in a nice, brick-built house from 1850, with sheltered dogs & pigs needs help

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 64 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,

    I'm Sarah and live in an old bricket-build house in the rural area of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany. Our place is near the national parks of Müritz and Feldberger Seenlandschaft (10 km distance), so you have a lot to explore there. It's the ideal place for people interested in nature, hiking, bike tours, and so on. You have to be ok with a not such high standard of comfort, as we are heating the house and the water with charcoal and wood in the winter (so it's also good for people who like a medieval-like challenge - the house was built in 1850 :)

    I'm looking forward to meet people who love to be with animals like I do - especially dogs and pigs !! :) I'm actually busy with founding an organisation to shelter animals, first pigs and later racoons. I urgently need help around the house, renovation, animal care, and so on - there's really a lot of work to do...

    !!!Important note!!! Please only consider to visit us if you LOVE animals and don't care if it's not too clean in the house!!! I am NOT interested in people who find dogs "not hygienic". This is a house for and with animals!!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    you can learn several languages if u want (german dialects ;), french, slavic languages), i can teach you some music (piano, singing), u can learn about dogs and other animals, of course u can learn a lot about geography and much about our nature and culture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    construction in house, stable, construction of fences, greenkeeping, help with garden, babysitting so I can do other stuff, care for the animals, go out with the dogs, play with animals & child (5 years old) :), design a website for my small organisation, help me manage charity projects
    it would also be nice if you could help me to maintain the household a little, as I tend to be a bit chaotic

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Bosnian: Fluente
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Serbian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you will have your own room and we will use bathroom and kitchen together. food will be vegan, we can cook together or if u don't like to cook, i can cook for us :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    there is a bus stop right in front of the house, the bus goes 2-3 times daily to the next bigger city (20 km). shops are in 10 km distant Feldberger Seenlandschaft. i have a car so we can use this too to take u to some special place. there are good bike routes from our place, so this is a good option, too. i can of course pick you up in the next train station by car (Neustrelitz).

    Important:
    !!! Unfortunately there is a big street next to the house, so you need not be too sensitive for traffic noise!!! :-(

    Please only consider to come if you are really fond of animals and a rustic way of life! Comfort is not too high in our place! Our dogs belong to our family and sleep in the house, as mostly in Germany, so this should be ok for you. They are former street dogs and therefore are a little "wild" and one is very big, so you should not be afraid of dogs, especially not of big dogs!!
    I would like you to respect my wish not to eat meat in our place, as animals are our friends here, not food.
    Please bring old clothes or working clothes.
    Thank you!

    So we are now looking forward to welcome you in our small world!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We are an animal sanctuary and therefore love animals. We are happy to welcome you with your pet, but we have to talk about some conditions in advance because of our other animals. Feel free to contact us to talk about everything :)

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 449653965757