We welcome families with kids in our home in Tortosa, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 70 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 18 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi!

    We are a family of 4 + Kiko, our dog. We have a girl (10 years old) and a boy (8 and a half years old).

    Dad is an engineer and mum, a teacher.
    We love having friends round and meeting new people. We've had 5 aupairs and 3 workawayers (really enriching experiences).

    We live in Tortosa, a small city near El Delta de l'Ebre and Els Ports, and an hour from Tarragona and 2 hours from Barcelona. We live in a house with garden and swimming pool. It's very close to nice mountains and ten minutes walk from downtown and train station.
    Beach is 25 minutes by train.
    We love sports and the area is great for outdoor sports.

    We're all really sporty here! Our kids like doing sport too. They also like reading, playing games, baking, art and crafts and love listening to stories. They understand English very well and are able to speak it fluently. We'd like to have an English speaker guest in order to practise our English.

    Our diet is very healthy, full of fresh fruit and veggies, and we're really conscious of what we eat.

    We open our home to someone interested in sharing time with us and exchanging knowledge and experience. Our primary goal is to practise our English. So it'd be basically spending time with us and helping out with our day-to-day routine.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They would be treated as one more of our family.

    They would experience living with a foreign family, with a different culture and different food.

    We offer ourselves to be your guide and show you around! There are so many places to visit and cool spots to explore!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We'd like to practise our English. We'd like our guest to play with our kids and to give us a hand with our everyday routine.

    If the guest had her own family with kids our kids' age the better! Our kids would be thrilled to make new friends and play with them and show them around.

  • Idiomas

    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have an upstairs studio with its own bathroom (shower, toilet and basin) and magnificent views. There is a very comfy double bed, desks and chairs, shelves and wardrobes and a sofa. If a family came, we'd provide them with extra mattresses, no worries!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 444293928675