Help around the house and enjoy peaceful community in Valencian Community, Spain

Country

Espanha

atualizado  

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I´m a retired man, looking for a handy man. Long term stay. With construction experience.
    The nearest village is at about 2 km,.
    This is a large more than 150 years old house,
    .Help in the house, maintenance....
    There are nice mountains tracks to walk.
    The house is at 14 kms from Gandia and at 18 kms from the beach. somebody who likes animals.
    In exchange for your help I would give accomodation and meals.
    I could try to teach, only for beginners, Spanish or French.
    Valencian Community
    I speak Spanish, English, French, German, Italian, and Valencian.

    Hola, estoy jubilado y busco un hombre manitas, mejor alguien con experiencia de albañileria, prefiero para larga estancia.
    A cambio de tu ayuda ofrezco alojamiento y comidas, tambien puedo dar clases de francés o inglés para principiantes.
    El pueblo más cercano está a 2 km.
    . Ayuda en la casa, mantenimiento.... esto es una casa con mas de 150 años, llena de animales haciendo de las suyas por todas partes. Por lo tanto se necesita persona acostumbrada a trabajo duro, no siempre muy agradable.
    Hay buenos caminos para pasear a traves del monte. Ideal para deportistas que necesiten mantenerse en forma.
    Estancia de larga duración preferible. Persona que le gusten los animaless.
    Comunidad Valenciana.
    Hablo español, Inglés, Francés, alemán, Italiano y valenciano

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I could try to teach Spanish. This house would be ideal for somebody looking for a peacefull life, near the mountains. Not to fussy about accomodation, this is not a luxury villa,

    I wouldn t suggest to come here to somebody eagern to meet people, wanting to have intense social life

    , the nearest village is at 2 kms, the beach is at 19 kms,

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    This is a very old house and there´s always something to do like redecorating, painting, small construction projects, like changing windows,
    I have many animals I recovered from abandon or ill treatment, a helping hand to keep their places clean would be welcome too.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    As I said this house needs renovation, but still there´s plenty of rooms to choose in which one you ll feel more confortable,
    There´s showers with warm water, tv , and meals, Wify,

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There´s a bus that goes to Gandia at 10.19 a.m. and comes back at about 15.47 p.m.

    I prefer to host people who doesn´t smouk, and if they really need to do it, better by the window.
    I can only share my house and table with very open minded people.
    People with good sense of humor.
    If you are not able to do something or don´t want, I prefer that you speak openly, talk, talk, talk, avoids that little problems become big.
    I think I´m a honest person, and I always say the truth, and that is what I would expect from other people.
    I´m flexible with the helping time table, we can see what is best for both of us.
    I´d prefer to host a handy man for long term stay, but other options will be welcome.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 6 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 443451848427