Help our family with DIY projects in Hadsund, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 7 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    31/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Danish family living at the largest fjord in the northern region of the country is seeking a outgoing, curious, warm and “strong” person to help with a project - restoring an old house from the 1915.
    We are 2 adults, 2 kids (13 and 2 years) and out cats.
    We speak English and I (Bjørn) speaks also fluently German. If you want to, I can teach you some basic German, while you stay here.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I will take you on a tour across the northern part and teach you lots of Scandinavian history. Nearby is a huge Wiking castle. We will introduce you to the Danish “hygge” and lots of outdoor activities.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The babysitting part is not that crucial. Our big boy Svante is just happy if you will sit an play with him from time to time:)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a small hut near the forrest, which of course is insulated, and you won’t freeze here. The shower and toilet is in the main house, and you must share it with us.
    (The hut is also my studio, we’re I work as a voiceartist and podcast producer)
    We will cook for you, with you and there will be 3 meals every day, and lots of coffee.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The second biggest city in Denmark - Aarhus is one hour away by car and Aalborg only 40 min away. Copenhagen is about 4 hours away.
    Local we have great surfer places and paddle board. The Beach is nearby and if you like to fish, there are some fine areas.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    As told previous : I am a podcaster and have my own company and studio. There is a 500/500 Wi-Fi connection. I would love to hear from your projects and perhaps you could be a guest in one of my podcasts:)

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 443114289398