Hi !!! A cheerful family living in Naples is waiting for you !!!

Country

Itália

Favorito 224 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    324

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    English/American/Australian MALE, native speakers ONLY . No couple ( a single room available). I am looking for may/june 2022 mimimum stay 1 month.

    My Family is Made up by me ;) , my husband and our son who is turning 14. I am an university professor of pharmaceutical chemistry, my husband is a cardiologist. We are a cheerful family that work a lot but also enjoy the life. We think that having a guest would bring us joy, precious new culture and novel experiences. We will do everything to make you feel one of us and never lonely. You will have your own room with bath, the bedroom is just in front to the main entrance, so maximum independence is guaranted. The house is endowed with wi-fi.
    What we ask you is to help our son to practice english speaking and writing. He is at an intermediate level and he is now starting to prepare himself for the FIRST exam (upper intermediate level). So I need someone to help.
    High fexibility is assured, as we perfectly understand that you want to visit places in our city/country...we will do our best to help you to visit the beauties of our city/country !!! With us you will find a second family always willing to help you to enjoy yourself !! Naples is one of the most beautiful city in Italy and it is so close to spectacular islands such as Capri, Ischia and Procida. Amalfi coast, Sorrento, Pompei are all near. So, what are you waiting for ????

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We will introduce you in the italian culture and food with great pleasure !!! We will help you to make friendship with similar age girls. We will be happy to help you with your planned trips in Italy.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have only one children that is already able to understand and speak english, but he need to practice. He is very busy, but the little time you can stay with him can be very precious ! So English Mother Tongue are highly preferred.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We live just in the center of Naples, which is the thirdt biggest city in Italy. Where we live is highly connected with all turistic locations. You will have your private room with a big window and a private bath. Wi-fi is also present, it is free and unlimited. Breakfast, lunch and dinner will be always available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in the center of the city, so it is so easy to move around !!! The harbour where you can take a boat to the main islands (Capri, Ischia, Procida) can be reached on foot from our home!!!! Amalfi coast, Sorrento and Pompei can be reached by few metro stops and by a connected "circumcesuviana" a sort of train. For traveller who does not want out of the city, we can suggest a lot of things to see. Naples is a city full of history!!! The people here is famouse to be so kind and welcoming ! So what are you waiting for ??

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 438964116975