Enjoy nature while helping me with gardening, DIY and cooking in Zuidlaarderveen, Netherlands



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos



  • Descrição


    I am a free-thinking, down-to-earth spiritual woman of 64 years old. I lived in Amsterdam and moved to Zuidlaarderveen with my 2 cats and a dog is on his way. Zuidlaarderveen is a beautiful place in nature, I would like to share this place with people who enjoy gardening, cleaning, pets, DIY, cooking, meditation, mantra singing, yoga, art, writing.
    I would like to further develop this beautiful place together with social people who want to work with their hands for a while and recharge, want to get away from it all. I look fit but i have EDS, so i have to take care of myself which is not easy because i like to do a lot.
    I don't smoke or drink and I don't have WiFi or TV.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I cook vegetarian and vegan. I am a coach and was a holistic and energetic baker. I hold a light circle in my garden with women once a month. My house is outside in nature with places like Groningen, Hoogezand, Zuidlaren, Veendam and Assen nearby. There are entertainment venues, restaurants and museums. You can sail and swim nearby.

    Ik kook vegetarisch en vegan. Ik ben coach en was holistisch en energetisch bakker. Ik houd 1 x per maand een lichtcirkel in mijn tuin met vrouwen. Mijn huis is buiten in de natuur met plaatsen als Groningen, Hoogezand, Zuidlaren, Veendam en Assen in de buurt. Daar zijn uitgaansgelegenheden, restaurants en musea. In de buurt kun je varen en zwemmen.

  • Ajuda


    Carpentry, building, odd jobs, piping, cleaning, cooking, animal care, painting and gardening. Preferably someone who is handy and can also do tasks independently and sees the tasks ahead. At the moment i would like to close up my garden so the dogs stay in there. I want to make a path and put karton under the wood terras etc.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação


    1 private double room and a garden shed. Shower and kitchen are shared. We cook and eat together.

    1 eigen 2 persoons kamer en een tuinhuisje. Douche en keuken zijn gedeeld. Koken en eten doen we gezamenlijk.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is no public transport except the hub taxi for 3 euros that you have to book in advance and takes you to and from a train station. I have a car and can give you a lift. There is a bicycle. I like it when my privacy is respected. I have 2 very sweet cats who love attention. No smoking and drinking.

    Er is geen openbaar vervoer behalve de hub taxi voor 3 euro die je van te voren moet reserveren en je van en naar een treinstation brengt. Ik heb een auto en kan je een lift geven. Er is een fiets.
    Ik vind het fijn als mijn privacy gerespecteerd word. Ik heb 2 hele lieve katten en binnenkort een hond die graag aandacht willen.
    Niet roken en drinken.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Honden welkom mits ze sociaal zijn met katten en andere honden.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 437913336244



Enjoy nature and help me move my beautiful camping house in Ursem, Netherlands
Active outdoor help in a spacious house in Avenhorn, Holland