Help out at our countryside home in Port Andratx, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 99 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Come and stay with our family on a 2 acre finca in the middle of Mallorca, surrounded by peaceful countryside yet only a mile walk to the nearest town and a 10 minute drive to the 3rd biggest city of Mallorca.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a bilingual family with both English and Spanish spoken, if somebody wants to practise either language they would have ample oopportunity! Also learning about allotment farming and caper cultivation (when in season), pruning trees etc.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    More than anything else I am interested in a happy person who loves children to help me with looking after our two year old son. In October 2021 I begin the last year of my degree and would ideally love more time to study for it.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan on site with double berth.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Please feel free to ask for any more information you would like. We are a very relaxed family just looking for a bit of help with our youngest child.

    Animal friendly helpers are important as there is a dog, cats, pony and chickens on our finca.

    It's also important to note that we live an off-grid lifestyle and as such conservancy of water and power consumption is important.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a good mobile connection at the finca, I use my mobile network to make a hotspot when studying with the laptop. Connection is good but you would need your own provider.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is space to park up to a medium sized campervan on our land but we don't have an electric hook up.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 437834822347