1 / 2

Join our young, welcoming family and help around our home doing all sorts of maintenance in Dunedin, New Zealand

  • Nova Zelândia
  • Favorito 6 vezes
  • Última atividade: 19/07/2020

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young family with two young children aged 5 and 2, we also have a lovely dog & a friendly cat. We have a 2 acre property 30kms outside the beautiful city of Dunedin in Outram. We are a loving family & love the outdoors. I am a stay at home & trying to provide a beautiful home for my family, our property needs a lot of work.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Dunedin is a great place to visit & it would be great if our kids could meet people from all over the world & learn about them & maybe you could teach them some of you language & culture. It is also an opportunity for you to visit the beautiful city of Dunedin & the Otago peninsula. Our home is welcoming, warming & there would be no invasion of privacy. We are also under renovations so any help in that department would be good too.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for extra pair of hands to help us around our home doing all sorts of maintenance (fixing spouting etc), gardening (weeding, setting up a new vegetable garden etc), building work (creating a playground etc) and many more. There is plenty to do around our property so any skills that you have will be greatly valued. We also need help in a property we have currently purchased, cleaning, pulling out the carpet, painting etc, so that we can get ready for some new tenants.

  • Idiomas

    Welsh: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Accommodation is a nice homely hut with a Queen bed, it does need a little TLC but I'm sure we could make it perfect with your help. There is a bathroom with a toilet in the hut, however we don't have a bathroom in the house so the hut bathroom is the main bathroom but there is a toilet in the house.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 429751929553

Comentário (1)

Fotos

Comentário