Stay and help me out with gardening and general maintenance in Ljubljana, Slovenia

Country

Eslovênia

Favorito 128 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    14/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    69.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 20 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello!

    My name is Roberto and I am looking to host a couple to help me and my co-workers. Sometimes we need a couple of extra hands to fix or repair some basic things, mow a grass, pain some stuff etc. And we also need someone who will help with preparing coffee, clean the kitchen in the office and make sure an office is tidy. Would be great if you have some basic knowledge of Photoshop too (but not necessary).

    So there are 2 jobs, that is why we prefer a couple :) House is 20 min away (a bit out of Ljubljana) where you will stay alone in seperated apartement. It is modern and clean, so your only task there would be change the sheets, make the kitchen clean and maintain the outdoors. Sometimes the wi-fi there is bad and doesn't work, but there is wi-fi at work place.

    There will also be the opportunity to borrow my car to discover other places in Slovenia. Because you won't be staying at the same place where our office is, you need (!) driving licence.

    There is the possibility of working in Hvar Croatia if you wish, the work is simple and the landscape wonderful, you can stay in Slovenia for a while and then go to Hvar if you like the idea, we have a lot of work to do!

    I am interested in people coming to stay for at least a month. If you work more then 5 hours, we pay extra hours :)

    We would like to hear from you, we will answer to your questions! :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Workawayers will get to know about life and work in Slovenia while exploring the gems that the country has to offer. You will hang out with me and my amazing co-workers, all locals :)

    Aside from our beautiful city Ljubljana, Slovenia is filled with gems to explore such as Lake Bled, Soča Valley and many more lakes, caves, mountains, waterfalls, hikes and trails to enjoy.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General maintenance
    Grass mowing
    Bush trimming
    Glueing posters
    Picking fruit

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Slovenian: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Downtown is 20-minutes ride from the modern, 88m2 apartment with your own parking space. The place is fully equipped with everything you could ever need: sheets, towels, all kitchen appliances, a bathtub, 2 bedrooms, Netflix access and even a massage chair if you need some relaxation time.

    Wifi here is a bit weak and it doesn't always work, but there is wifi in the company :)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We pay extra work! :)

    The city centre has many sights, great cuisine and a real vibrant feel.

    Roaming around, you will bump into the Dragon Bridge, Ljubljana's Castle, St. Nicolas' Cathedral, Cankarjevo nabrežje, the Central Market and the Old Town filled with squares and little parks.

    For those seeking a little more, the city has activities such as the Escape Room, the Museum of Illusions, Ljubljana's Zoo and why not enjoy the view from the roof terrace on Nebotičnik, Ljubljana's skyscraper. These are just a few suggestions to get you started :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)









Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 429142914232