Help with gardening and DIY in Auribeau-sur-Siagne, South of France

  • Favorito 40 vezes
  • Última atividade: 30 abr. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a professional small family, with no young children. We are looking for help with small tasks during the fall, winter, and spring months to help improve our Villa here in the South of France.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are native English speakers, Irish and American with long term residency in France. We speak multiple languages and have lived in many parts of the world. We are happy to help you explore the South of France, improve your French or English. We enjoy cooking and food, cultivate a small garden, and are easy going and social people.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Ideally looking for people who can help with gardening, painting, building, and some dog sitting. Native Spanish speakers are a huge plus but not required. We are happy to find projects that meet your skill set. Painting iron railings or indoor walls, digging some garden holes, building stone walls, walking the nice dogs, and chatting in Spanish. All help is genuinely appreciated and can be done when it suits you. If you have carpentry skills that would also be great but we can work with your skill set.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Japonês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a 60 square meter apartment on the ground floor of our house that is completely independent with its own kitchen, 160 cm bed, WIFI. Fits 2 comfortably. It is well decorated and comfortable. The house also has a large pool, ample parking, and it is possible to walk to a bus that goes to Cannes or Grasse France. We prefer to provide a stipend for food or do a weekly shop as a kitchen is available and our eating hours are often earlier than many people might like.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are perfectly placed in the South of France near beautiful beaches and the town of Cannes. 100s of famous sites are in easy reach as well as language schools, cultural activities, and museums. The weather is ideal year round. We are lookig for short term stays as opposed to longer ones and we ask that people respect the house by keeping it tidy.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 676376441248

Comentário (1)

Comentário