Come and help me around my home and garden in Pachino, south cape of Sicily, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    09/06/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Good morning, I'm Gianpiero Architect / skipper.
    I look for help to build a room for architecture studio use, with a bookcase. Then I would like to make a garden of fruit and vegetables, and build two huts with natural materials suitable also for winter where to host friends ... and in the future maybe open a glamping .... I have a small but nice and comfortable house where I can accommodate 2/3 people maximum, until the huts are ready.The place where I live is near the sea with beautiful beaches and near beautiful baroque towns like Noto, Ragusa Ibla, Scicli, Modica, where we can go together to visit them. I have 3 bikes, a canoe, two windsurfers, which you can use together. I wait for you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    travelers who come to my house can learn about eco design and sustainable architecture, organic architecture, a bit of my Mediterranean culinary culture and more about my beloved sicily

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I look for people who have experience or only passion for ecodesign, gardening, woodworking and construction.
    I need to share my ideas as well as help to implement them. therefore people who can give me their sincere opinion on the ideas and projects to do together: plant trees and vegetables, build a verandah room other. you can make you some ideas with pictures of my house: designed and created by me.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    the first period we will sleep 2/3 on the mezzanine with 2/3 beds. Once the room or a hut is finished we will be able to settle in a more comfortable way.

    we will cook together and share different cultures. I living alone and working as a skipper I had to learn and cook Sicilian food well ... I hope you will enjoy it!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    in your free time here you can ride a bike on beautiful trails, walk in beautiful beaches, visit the nearby baroque cities, windsurf, canoe, fish.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 424417346929