Help at our family home and with animals in Torriana, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 32 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Erika & Emanuele; our family consist of us Mum, Dad, two childrens, two dogs and a little farm with goat and chickens!
    We live in Torriana, a little country near Rimini, in the est cost of Italy. We are surrounded by nature and the sea is a few kilometers away. In our home there is a bedroom for host near the bathroom and kitchen with a tv, wifi and a beautiful panoramic view of our private garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    In exchange we offer board and lodging, the opportunity to learn Italian and to live in harmony with nature in a quiet place.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to have daily help for our animals, for the management of the house and the garden in exchange for room and board. It would also be a great opportunity for everyone to learn or improve another language. We need a help for 5 hours a day: about 3 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the evening from Monday to Friday. For example: taking the dogs for a walk twice a day, feeding the goat and the chickens, looking after the vegetable garden and the garden, helping around the house with shopping or small housework.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom with a single bed, television and wifi. This room is near a bathroom and kitchen.
    In our house we have 2 bathroom and 3 bedroom in total. the space reserved for guests is on the ground floor, where there is also a large dining room and kitchen. We also have a large private garden where you can relax.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    our house is located in the hinterland where it is possible to do beautiful trekking. during the weekend we can organize days at the beach, to have fun all together on the beach! or visit the ancient villages full of history and culture that surround us, such as Montebello, Santarcangelo, San Marino, Rimini, Riccione and more… In our territory it is possible to taste excellent food and local wine; in fact there are numerous restaurants and taverns to try

    la nostra casa si trova nell'entroterra dove è possibile fare bellissimi trakking. durante il weekend possiamo organizzare giornate al mare, per divertirci tutti insieme in spiaggia! oppure visitare i borghi antichi e pieni di storia e cultura che ci circondano, come ad esempio Montebello, Santarcangelo, San Marino, Rimini, Riccione and more…

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 423652275394