atualizado  

Help with childcare and daily life in Sapporo, Japan

  • Favorito 208 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are currently looking for someone who can start from May and stay for at least two months..

    We are a Japanese family of 5 living in Sapporo. Our house is about 30 minutes by bus and subway to Susukino and Odori Park, Sapporo's main tourist destinations. I live with my husband and daughter. My children are a 2-year-old daughter and 0-year-old twin daughters, so I would appreciate it if you could do both housework and childcare. My sister lives in Tokyo and she is also a host while she is away on her own. had previously hosted a few workaways that were recommended to her by her sister, and they were so great that she decided to create her own account as well. If you are interested in Japanese culture or sightseeing in Sapporo, please come visit us!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We speak Japanese in the house so you will have a lot of opportunity to practice Japanese if you are learning the language. I also cook homemade Japanese meals, so lets enjoy Japanese food together. My husband and I also enjoy eating out, so lets try some interesting food together.In the winter, we often go skiing around Hokkaido and do other snow activities so please join us!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Our daughter is two year old. We would like to ask workawayer to look after her and also help with light house work such as vacuuming and dish washing. During the day my husband and I often work and our daughter goes to kindy, so please help us some mornings and evenings. In our spare time we like to go out and do things around Sapporo so please feel free to join us.

    We speak minimal English so we are looking for someone who can speak intermediate Japanese. This is important as we would like to be able to communicate clearly and easily with you! We speak Japanese at home so this is the perfect opportunity if you are looking for language exchange. We would like to ask you to speak English to our daughter. She goes to an international kindy so she is learning English as well as Japanese. Currently, she doesn't speak much but she can understand well and knows some English songs.

    We also like a tidy and clean space. If you also like this, please apply!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Japonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I can speak and understand some very basic english. My husband does not speak english.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own private bedroom with a double bed, shared bathroom and kitchen. We provide three meals a day. Please prepare your own meals for breakfast and lunch. Prepare what you need here or go shopping together. Everyone eats dinner together. We will prepare Japanese food, mainly meat and fish. This environment might be difficult if you are a vegetarian. Our house was built last year so it is new, we also live just outside the city near a small mountain. Because of this we regularly have visitors like deer and foxes!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    can be used freely
    Wi-Fi
    Yukata 👘 (cannot be used in winter),
    bicycle 🚲 (cannot be used in winter),
    bath towel
    shampoo
    water server
    winter shoes (26cm)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    1日5時間、週5日

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 422449325994

Comentário (1)



Comentário




Come and help us in our forest art village in Chiba, Japan
Help around our family home while immersing yourself in local life of Kounosu, Japan