Help us to restore an old hostel in the city of Valparaiso, Chile

Country

Chile

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/02/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I have a hostel in the city of Valparaíso, we need help to repair it. We are very close to the center. We are a family of 4 people, we have a puppy and a kitten. We need help. Hands to help in the house. Greetings guys !!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can help our visitors a lot, we can teach them our language at no cost. Teach them about Latin American culture, literature, art and music. We can help you visit the city, its heritage and artistic places. We are dedicated to cultural efforts for many years, we can also help you cook the food of our country, and visit the city field.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The house is old, we need to repair many things. Clean, build, paint etc. Help will only be done when there are materials and will not be large jobs, for this, our house will hire professional teachers.

    La casa es antigua, necesitamos reparar muchas cosas. Limpiar, construir, pintar etc. Los trabajos solo se realizarán cuando existan los materiales y no serán trabajos grandes, para ello, nuestra casa contratará a maestros profesionales.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a room for two people. We have everything a house requires.

    We have a room for two people. We have everything a house requires. We have a room for two people. We have everything a house requires. Food provided, accommodation, internet, tours, Spanish classes. Recreation. In the morning, we drink coffee. Accompanied with bread, juice and milk if required. We make french breakfast. At two in the afternoon, we had lunch. A main course, salad, drink or wine, depends on what we have.
    In the afternoon, we can enjoy a snack, wine, beer, coffee, bread, accompaniments, and we vary a little. That is in general, it is family life, what we can share with visitors

    Tenemos una habitación para dos personas. Tenemos todo lo que una casa requiere.
    Manutencion: Comida necesaria, alojamiento, internet, tours, clases de español. Recreacion. Intercambio Cultural.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    They can do many things. We know everything about the city, its universities, jobs, cultural areas, restaurants, coffee shops, etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 419127759774