Join me in my farmhouse and help around the house and garden in Montegabbione, Umbria

Country

Itália

Favorito 317 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/05/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello I am Lucia. Thirty-five years ago I moved to this beautiful place with the intention of realising an ideal life with nature, discovering it was a great experience for the whole family. Having been living alone recently, I began to notice that I needed extra help. I have the desire to share with others who can assist me looking after my dream with joy and passion.
    Besides activities closely related to the work needing to be carried out together in the countryside, we can practice Qi Gong and Shiatsu which I am instructor.
    In order to comunicate I am mostly looking for people who can speak Italian or French as my English is very low. If you do write in English, please keep it standard and simple.

    For any other information please don't feel hesitated to contact me. I'll look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can offer you the possibility of practicing italian.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a small vineyard and olive trees to grow. Making oil and wine according to the season. Repairing stone walls. Works in the garden: cleaning, repairing and fixing, cutting or planting according to the season. Odd jobs, building and fixing things in the house according to your skills.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    An apartment in the house is offered for the helpers throughout most of the year. If this is unavailable, there will be other accomodation which is a room in my apartment. We will have all meals together.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the free time you can visit many beautiful villages and natural attractions in the surrounding, in this case you will need your own car or I could take you to the train station. I live close to famous cities as Roma, Firenze and Perugia, and you can easily reach them by train or car and visit them during the day.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 414538162251