1 / 5

Enjoy nature in the forest and mountains of Torre Pellice, Italy

  • Itália
  • Favorito 55 vezes
  • Última atividade: 02/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I'm Riccardo a young retired who decide to live in mountain, near Turin, to give a new life to this place and enjoy the nature.
    I have always worked in building construction, being an electrician and other trades and now my son (Enrico) and I, are wants to fix the house and work within a hectare and a half of forest for future projects in that area.

    The house is surrounded by woods in Torre Pellice municipality, who hosted the Turin's Olympic winter game (ice hokey) of 2006.

    Around is full of mountain paths and I try to let them clean so the people can usually pass. I would like to make a garden, have animals and renew the place, step by step.

    I have been a traveller all over the world during 90's, I had been to Syria, Iraq, Libya, U.S.A, Siberia, India and many other places. I am open minded and ready to receive any culture.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can give some work knowledge and you will be rewarded by seeing how your work can change things and you will learn to value your work :)

    It's very quiet and peaceful where I live. If you like to hike in the forest, read or just sit quietly after the tasks are done, then this is the place for you.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need someone who can help me with wood (cutting, cleaning), working the land for a garden, repair the house, pick fruits (nuts and chestnuts), and also repair and make structure for the paths and the land.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private bedroom with shared bathroom.

    I will provide 3 meals per day with a mainly vegetarian cuisine.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    in order to arrive, you can take a train from from Turin (Porta Susa, 50 kms), a train for Pinerolo and a bus from Pinerolo to Torre Pellice (only 16kms). I can pick you up in one of this last city (Pinerolo or Torre Pellice).

    while coming to our home, you will love the ride! :)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 399218458948

Comentário (2)


Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)