Helping with householding in St Märgen, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 74 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    19/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Salut und Hallo,

    i live with my daughter up in the black forest mountains in a house belonging to a farm building.
    We rent an appartement under the roof with a beautiful view on meadows, forest and the sunset.
    It's on about 950m altitude, it's calm and the sky is full of stars in the evening.

    The place is great for hiking, cycling, swimming in a nearby lake or skiing.

    The next small town is just 20 minutes by bike and to Freiburg its one hour by bus. Public transport is close, by 10 minutes walk, but not very frequent.

    I need help in the household, mostly cooking for noon and evening.
    I work as a social worker, my daughter visits her beloved alternative school.

    We eat vegetarian food, our vegetables are coming from a community garden.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    we love to play, to listen to storys, to draw and paint, to learn languages, to create

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Housesitting needed-
    We look for someone who could take care of our two cats and the plants of our neighbor. its starting from this week, thursday or friday 19th and its for about two weeks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Deutsch Français i would like to learn turkish... sig mazam

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you can have a place in our small loft-style appartement or have an extra room for you if it is free

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    it s the ideal place for someone who feels like to take some time off, just for himself, in nature and calm, enjoying
    There is public transport 10 min walking distance from our house. i might borrow you my bike. i can offer you to bring you to town when i work there.
    There is a nice lake nearby.
    The village nearby has tourist office, bank, post office, shop and small shop at the gas station if you need a bottle of wine at night. There are also Bakerys and Restaurants.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    there is a cable for internet

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hrs/Day





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 393568218428