Create a new world and discover the alps and the Bavarian sea in Aschau im Chiemgau, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 15 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/05/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    As a sales manager, marketing director, resident DJ and much more got out of the hamster wheel 10 years ago to experience the meaning of life. But after spiritual trainings I live more grounded again, build my nest and enjoy life on the mountain in the Chiemgau Alps. After the separation of my wife, who did not want to go this way, my 12-year-old daughter would prefer to be with me more often than every 2 weeks.
    As an influencer on Youtube and with the organization of lectures and congresses for all topics about consciousness I was very active before Corona.
    Currently, I continue to build my nest. I would like to have a chicken coop, barn and for the summer all the outdoor life, such as bathtub, kitchen and much more. The foundation for this has already been laid.
    I myself am open to everything, my best friends are 29 and 67 years old, so no prejudices and very broad spectrum. I love electronic music, since limitless but my last concerts were AC/DC and Hang Massive, so very open here too!
    For my projects I need a lot of help, alone I do not really get on.
    Ideally, of course, craftsmen or car mechanics but also helpers for shoveling earth, laying stones, accounting, video editing, and much more...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have with about 4000 people a very large network of acquaintances of all kinds. So no matter whether 20-year-old party-goer or 70-year-old silence-seeker I know the right contacts in the area.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Of course, an all-rounder who can do everything would be perfect, but I welcome requests of all kinds. "Watering flowers" or "feeding the cat" would of course be a bit too little.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    IIch rent rooms for years so there are several options. currently I could offer 2 rooms upstairs, here also a private small bathroom available. Kitchen use, eating together, completely separate life, everything is possible after consultation

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I live on the mountain, so no train station in front of the house. *smile* After consultation, the use of a car would be possible, therefore driver's license advantageous. The location is ideal for ALL kinds of recreational opportunities. Directly between Salzburg and Munich at the Bavarian Sea (Chiemsee) Munich, Salzburg, Innsbruck is reachable under 1 hour, in Italy you would be under 1.5 hours.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 389933245268