Support in building a house out of clay, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 28 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/09/2021

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young family with two kids. One boy 3 years and one boy 8 months. We hosted 3 workawayers aleeady which are all of them spoke spanish. Our 3 year old son likes it to speak spanish, so we want to support his enthusiasm for this language. Of course some child care work has to be done, while teaching spanish to the kid(s). Besides we have a project going on with building a side building for our house. So we are looking for people who support in building a traditional house from wood and clay also. Both of us have done work and travel by ourself and support this idea very much. Therefore we are looking forward to give people the opportunity to this in GERMANY as well. Of course people not speaking spanish are welcome at our place. We have room for 2 workawayers.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn building a house in traditional way with wood and clay. Besides you will be included in our family live if you like and learn about way of living in Germany.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need help with construction work on our house. This includes all kinds of work with wood, stone and clay. Also we need a little bit of help in organizing daily live.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You're will have your own personal space in a caravan in the garden with shared kitchen an bathroom in the house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are looking for friendly people who can support our project building a traditional house for our family. A good time and connection to other people around the globe will be as important to us as your support.
    We can offer your free accommodation, food and some pocket money in return. For day trips you use our car.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Max 5h a day, 3-4 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 389663814384