Help us build our Eco Retreat in the Caribbean Island, Saint Lucia

Country

Santa Lúcia

Favorito 53 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/12/2020

  • Medalhas

 
  2020 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young Caribbean native couple . My Fiance and I just relocate to the beautiful is of St. Lucia , I am a Vincentian by birth (St. Vincent and the Grenadines ) and my fiance is from St. Lucia .

    As a Caribbean national St. Lucia has always been favorite for me other than my home island and i am trying to make it my new home . Saint Lucia is an Eastern Caribbean island nation with a pair of dramatically tapered mountains, the Pitons, on its west coast. Its coast is home to volcanic beaches, reef-diving sites, luxury resorts and fishing villages. Trails in the interior rain-forest lead to waterfalls like the 15m-high Toraille, which pours over a cliff into a garden. .... and so much more .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are happy to share things we have learned about: language, arts, crafts, cooking, music, building, gardening, animals, tourism, etc.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are also looking to create a outside space with a lot of DIY Such as Gazebo , Vegetable Garden, outdoor pool , recreational spaces etc

    Also just looking for person who just was to explore the island as It will be great to meet and interact with persons from around the world ,learning about the different culture .

  • Languages

    Idiomas
    English: Fluente
    French: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in our extra room on the property. You would share the kitchen and bathroom with with us. We will provide the basic meals a day .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is so much to explore , They have dollar vans that you can take you day off to anywhere on the island , Lots of beaches and waterfalls , Main town is 15 mins away and many bar and restaurant in the area.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Daily house Task

Our Volunteers help cleaning sticks for the Gazebo
Fruits from our Garden

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 385856814523