Help to increase our self-sufficiency in off grid, beautiful location overlooking dry salt lake in Salinas, Spain

  • Espanha
  • Favorito 11 vezes
  • Última atividade: 08/08/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Off grid, rural, beautiful location overlooking dry salt lake. We have dogs, cats, goats, chickens, turkeys, guinnea fowl and geese. Accommodation in nice caravan. Other workaways here. Organic garden. 15x5m poly tunnel and veg garden with plenty of space for more.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    English speaking in a Spanish environment. Spanish spoken. Surrounded by beautiful people of different nationalities in the nearby village. Walking, padel, football, table tennis (at house) cultural events, fiestas. Nature and nurture.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Looking for a person or couple with knowledge and experience growing food to increase our self sufficiency and productivity. A share in cooking would be good but not essential. Helping with animals. Ideally a leader/ motivator with experience of permaculture, soil regeneration and plant nutrients.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Nice modern caravan. Twin beds. Beautiful views. Private. Quiet. Flexible re food. Plenty available in the garden. Meals cooked & shared most days. Staples can be provided like cereal, rice etc.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Local village has good bars. Sports facilities and fiestas are great. Nearby train to Alicante 30 mins & beyond. We are no drama people. Outside kitchen & lounge for sharing. Love music and good conversation. Support and help each other. Working through challenges respectfully.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Well behaved

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 365619582368

Comentário