Visit our young family in Maratea, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 27 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Workawayers!
    Visit our young family in Maratea, Italy!
    - Minimum 1 month stay.

    We are an Italian-speaking family (Camilla, 37, and Gianpaolo, 39) with 3 children (3 years old boy and 15 months old twins, boy and girl).
    We are looking for an efficient extra pair of hands.
    We offer a double room accomodation with private bathroom and shower.

    We can teach you how to run a kindergarden. Babysitting? A job for life!

    I am an italian language instructor!
    We are smokers but never smoke in the house.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    - YOU WILL GET: first, to know everything about babies and toddlers, routines, creative playing, managing more than one toddler at the time, how they eat, what they do; you will be a pro in no time. You are ready to share with you tricks and methods.
    Second, fluent in Italian as we will teach you
    Third, go to the sea, get a lot of free time during the day, live in a beautiful villa with a large garden in a wonderful Southern Italy vacation spot, enjoy the sun, the sea, and great walks or hikes.

    Note: we have no internet connection. Bring your own device! ☺

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - YOU WILL NEED:
    to help out with the daily household routine.

    Our kids are small, they still lick the floor. You shall help us to keep it clean and nice for them and of course you need to be comfortable with a baby friendly environment.
    The villa is located 1,5 km from the village and 7 from the sea, uphill.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a double room with private bathroom and shower.
    You will be on your own for lunch (kitchen use is welcome) and we would love you to join our family dinners (easy and light, home cooked, organic meals.)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We really enjoy meeting different cultures and exchanging with people having diverse life projects. We have travelled extensively before having children; we enjoy multi-cultural environments and speak several foreign languages.

    We can provide info on what to do, where to go, what to visit depending on your preferences and personal taste.
    Maratea has a train station, but we strongly suggest you to check google maps. We strongly recommend you to rent or bring a vehicle!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 364286721599