Come and help us to take care of our son and speak English with him in Infiesto, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 14 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/07/2020

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello we are Irene and Nacho, two young( 27 years old) Asturians. We live in a flat in the town of Infiesto with our baby Mateo who is one year old. Irene is a physiotherapist and has her own clinic in Infiesto. I studied chemistry but right now I work in a clothes shop in Infiesto and give private tuition. We love sport, I play in an indoor football team and we both do orienteering. We enjoy going to the mountains. We love travelling and eating, we normally eat healthily at home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You could learn Spanish with us, and visit all the tourist places in Asturias.
    You could taste Asturian food and drinks like cheese or sider.
    Asturias is famous in Spain because the color of the land is specialy green, and also it has sea and mountains really close.
    You can live with an active family with a child who loves travel so maybe you can travel somewhere with us and visit other places or cultures in Spain or Europe.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We're looking for someone to help us to take care of Mateo and speak English to him (so that he can learn English) and we would also like to improve our English.

    There would also be some tasks to help out with like doing the shopping or some house work.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Infiesto, where we live, is a small town between the coast and the mountains. We are 30 minutes from Gijon, Ribadesella and Oviedo and 1.5 hours from Santander. There are bus and train links between Infiesto and these places.
    We live in a flat with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. 1 of them is free for you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 512785657525