Help us with some DIY projects at our place in a forest near Leipzig, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 3 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple with two cats living on a huge property in the countryside in front of the forest near Leipzig with old and new cherry trees. There are always things to do.

    Antje is working as a freelancer (healing, hypnosis...) and can teach German (with the Berlitz method). She loves gardening, growing excotic plants and enjoying time in the nature. Jan is a craftsman with all his heart and working for the local community. He also loves motor cross.

    We have a guesthouse on our property opposite our house directly underneath an old huge oak tree.
    If you like to stay with us in the house, we also have a guestroom.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The place where we live is quite unique. You will have pure nature, a very quiet atmosphere, a gorgeous view around the countryside, a small village with a grocery shop....

    We are world travelers. We have seen a lot, speak English, Russian, a bit Spanish and Swedish, love different cultures and experience with food.

    We can teach you German, Gardening, how to fell a tree and cut the wood, driving a tractor, mow the lawn, cooking and a lot more. Don't hesitate to ask what we can do for you.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Working hand by hand together with us or if you wish just by yourself

    For the near future we have projects like renovating our entrance area, building new steps from the carport to the house, renew some fences and do on... Your ideas are very welcome.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Russo: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Swedish: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    ... Spanish, Russian, Italian or others

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guesthouse (without water, but with electricity and a fireplace) or guestroom in the main house

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the village we have public transportation (bus) to get to the next bigger city called Wurzen. From their you can reach Leipzig by train in 30 minutes.
    We also got bicycles and the area is made for walking in and around the forest.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 355936777794