Simply family in a quiet suburb in Auckland, NZ

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 98 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1129

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We're a simple family with an easy going 9 year old boy, I'm a working mum and love meeting new people and hear about their travel stories. We live in East suburb of Auckland with many interesting places to visit not too far from it.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are able to offer you ideas and places to visit as we like traveling too, and have a very good knowledge about places to visit in NZ, and of course we'd love to hear your travel stories too to help us decide where we can possibly visit next!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have an easy to maintain property, mostly general housework like vacuuming, dusting inside the house, preparing meals (if needed), and supervise my son after he goes to sleep if I need to go out, and maintenance for the garden and the backyard etc.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Chinês (mandarim): Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Brick house in a good neighbourhood, newly renovated kitchen, open plan lounge, a nice little garden in the front and a spacious backyard. We're located in the heart of Dannemora/Flat Bush area, very convenient to get to places. You will have your own private bedroom, the house is north facing so we get good sunshine throughout the year. As the number of working hours required is minimal, we will not be providing meals unless the helper assisted with cooking. Please note on rare occasions if we have another paying guest staying, you may be asked to share a bedroom, you will be provided another bed.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During time off, the helper is free to explore locally and we're happy to make recommendations. Public transport is quite convenient in our area. In the weekend if we go out, we're more than happy to take the helper with us for sightseeing etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 351717695931