Live naturally and in peace with a tropical garden and animals in Samana, Dominican Republic

Country

República Dominicana

Favorito 261 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    86.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    [Please contact host in French]

    This is a natural and peaceful property on 2200m2 in a tropical garden
    With 2 horses, 3 dogs and 2 cats, all very nice and endearing.
    Owner's house.
    A pretty sea view and located in the village of Las Galeras in the Dominican Republic region of Samana on the North coast therefore Atlantic
    The activities are numerous, excursions on foot or by boat on the most beautiful beaches of the country. Diving in snokling or bottle on attractive and very accessible sites. Horse riding. Visit of various plantations such as Ginger, pineapple, cocoa coffee ...
    Whale watching (January to March). Beach activity, paddle. Canoe.
    I have been living in Las Galeras for 16 years (2004) and always with as much happiness and interest and every day here brings me new surprises and discoveries.
    Always in Action. I like to share my knowledge: local cuisine, nature, a little craftsman it seems. I have fun with everything.
    I like to meet people to also share two odds. Learn from the other and give my rating
     My property Who is also 16 years old. Is a condense of bcp from countries (according to my travelers). Between Africa. Asia. Costa Rica .. so I travel every day! 😊

    C'est une propriété naturelle et paisible sur 2200m2 dans un jardin tropical
    Avec 2 chevaux, 3 chiens et 2 chats, tous très gentils et attachants.
    Maison du propriétaire.
    Une jolie vue mer et située dans le village de Las Galeras dans la région République Dominicaine de Samana sur la côte Nord donc Atlantique
    Les activités sont nombreuses, randonnées à pied ou en bateau sur les plus belles plages du pays. Plongée en snokling ou bouteille sur des sites attractifs et très accessibles. Équitation. Visite de diverses plantations telles que Gingembre, ananas, café cacao ...
    Observation des baleines (janvier à mars). Activité plage, pagaie. Canoë.
    Je vis à Las Galeras depuis 16 ans (2004) et toujours avec autant de bonheur et d'intérêt et chaque jour ici m'apporte de nouvelles surprises et découvertes.
    Toujours en action. J'aime partager mes connaissances: cuisine locale, nature, un peu artisan semble-t-il. Je m'amuse avec tout.
    J'aime rencontrer des gens pour partager également deux cotes. Apprenez de l'autre et donnez ma note
    Ma propriété Qui a aussi 16 ans. Est un condensé de bcp des pays (selon mes voyageurs). Entre l'Afrique. Asie. Costa Rica .. donc je voyage tous les jours! 😊

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Las Galeras and its surroundings offer beautiful beaches and a wide variety of excursions.
    Hikes of follies, an immersion in the Dominican culture, it is a very welcoming village still authentic.
    Very different decorations, healthy food and close at hand.
    A Dominican cultural sharing, discovery of the nature of the country.
    Participate with me in a culinary training of local products (French bread, coconut bread, coconut oil, tropical fruit jam among others !!) of medicinal plants.
    I have been in the country for 17 years, I have many Dominican friends, I have a good knowledge of the surrounding nature, walking or with my horses (Teddy and Pimprenelle) or with my 2 boxers (Java and Milka) and the most courageous my beagle (Ganja) the mascot of the Lomacita who will share with you all our knowledge of this beautiful country! I like company and sharing my little paradise is a great pleasure for me.
    In addition to your help, in your spare time if you wish, I will be happy to give you a good time to share.

    The village of Las Galeras is located 20 minutes walk from La Lomacita, there is everything you need for shopping (small grocery store, fruit and vegetable merchant, tobacco, restaurant, bar ...)

    There is no shortage of means of transport thanks to the very practical, reliable, inexpensive "motorcycle taxi" which is very present in the village.

    Las Galeras et ses environs proposent de très belles plages et des excurtions tres variees.
    Des randonnees de folies , une immersion dans la culture dominicaine , c'est un village tres acceuillant encore authentique.
    Des decors tres differents , une alimentation saine et a portee de main.
    Un partage culturel dominicain, découverte de la nature du pays.
    Participer avec moi à une formation culinaire des produit locaux (pain français, pain coco, huile coco, confiture des fruits tropicaux entre autres !!) des plantes médicinales.
    Je suis dans le pays depuis 17 ans, j'ai de nombreux amis Dominicains, j'ai une bonne connaissance de la nature environnante, balade a pied ou avec mes chevaux (Teddy et Pimprenelle),ma vache (Joe )ou avec mes 2 boxers (Zola et Milka) et la plus courageuse mon beagle (Ganja) la mascotte de la Lomacita qui vous feront partager toutes nos connaissances de ce beau pays ! J'aime la compagnie et, partager mon petit paradis, est un grand plaisir pour moi.
    En plus de votre aide, pendant votre temps libre si vous le souhaitez c'est avec plaisir que je vous accorderai du bon temps à partager.

    Le village de Las Galeras se situe a 40 minutes a pied de La Lomacita, il y a tout se qu'il faut pour faire ses courses (petite épicerie, marchand de fruits et legumes, tabac, restaurant, bar...)

    Les moyens de locomotion ne manquent pas grace aux "moto taxi" tres pratique, fiable, peu cher et tres presents sur le village.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like to find one to two people of confidence, motivated and respectful of the place.

    In fact, the job of the volunteer (s) will consist first of all in taking care of the animals:
    -> Give food and drink to my 3 bitches and some company and why not go and have them take short walks.
    -> Feed my two horses, brush them and give them affection.

    Then, the volunteers will have the task of taking care of the maintenance of their accommodation, that is to say a little cleaning at home.

    J'aimerai trouver de une à deux personnes de confiance, motivées et respectueuses des lieux.

    En effet, le travail du/des volontaire(s) consistera tout d'abord a s'occuper des animaux :
    -> Donner a manger et a boire a mes 2 chevaux Teddy et Pimprenelle et a Joe ,la vache ainsi que de la compagnie et pourquoi pas aller leur faire faire des petites promenades.

    Je recherche également des volontaires pour s occuper d'un terrain où il y a des légumes et fruits tropicaux et j aimerai le développer davantage pour être en autonomie et autosuffisance. Ce terrain fait environ 2000m2. Bien sûr le plus possible en méthode naturelle .depuis 17 ans aucun produit chimique sur mes 3 propriétés.


    Ensuite, les volontaires auront pour tache de s'occuper de l'entretien de leur logement, c'est a dire un peu de mènage chez eux.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The volunteers will have at their disposal a house which includes a bedroom, bathroom, private toilet and a kitchen on the terrace as well as a garden.

    On my property. I strive to plant everything to strive for autonomy in fruit and vegetable country that my people can of course consume. I love to cook and discover new local recipes. My people will be able to test with great pleasure. In a concern for mutual respect for life, we will be able to share our evenings with our people, but also respect the lives of each other.
    Making my bread, my yogurts my jams they will be able to benefit from with great pleasure.
      The house assigned to my people being independent. They can cook as they please.
      For the rest of the food it is of course an agreement between us to organize ourselves at best and be well.

    Les volontaires auront a disposition une chambre Salle de bain ,toilette privee et un coiñ cuisine

    Sur ma Propriete .je m efforce de planter de tout pour tendre sur une autonomie en fruits et legumes pays que mes gens pourront bien sur consommer . J adore cuisiner et decouvrir de nouvelles recettes locales .mes gens pourront donc tester avec grand plaisir . Dans un soucis de respect mutuel de vie.nous pourrons a nos gres partager ensemble des soirees mais aussi respecter la vie des uns et des autres .
    Faisant mon pain , mes yaourts mes confitures ils pourront en beneficier avec gr nd plaisir .
    La chambre attribuee a mes gens possede un frigo .une petite cuisiniere electrique .pour elaborer des plats simples .
    Pour le reste de la nourtiture c est bien sur une entente entre nous pour nous organiser au mieux et etre bien .tres bien �

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Las Galeras is a small village very lively and very calm at the same time, you will find there a lot of hikes to do, many beaches to visit and beautiful excursions to discover.

    You can also take advantage of your free time to taste the many varied restaurants, from the Dominican culture to the French or Italian restaurants, there are many choices.
    Or just have a drink on the beach with your feet in the water!

    You will also feel very good at La Lomacita with its large sea view terrace, its tropical garden and lots of walks all around the house!

    Las Galeras est un petit village tres vivant et tres calme a la fois, vous y trouverez beaucoup de randonnees a y faire, de nombreuses plages a visiter et de belles excursions a decouvrir.

    Vous pourez aussi profiter de votre temps libre pour gouter aux nombreux restaurants tres varies, de la culture dominicaine aux restaurant francais ou italiens, il y a beaucoup de choix.
    Ou tout simplement boire un petit verre sur la plage les pieds dans l'eau !

    Vous vous sentirez tres bien egalement a La Lomacita avec sa grande terrasse vue mer, sont jardin tropical et beaucoup de balades tout autour de la maison !

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 351666489177