Come stay with us and help around the house, Montliard, France

Country

França

Favorito 16 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/08/2020

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello Everyone,

    I'm Josée, 46 years old and i'm working as a family host. I have a big house and i'm hosting 5 persons (11 years old to 15), plus my own kids (3 who live with us) and my mother. The house was an old grocerystore and a bar. I also have 2 dogs and 3 cats.

    The workawayers would do many little tasks. I need someone for general maintenance, some gardening, some help with the kids and some manual work around the house. I would love someone who can help with teaching english to the kids and myself so we could speak better! We are all beginners. (It's not me that is writting the text! Haha)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You could learn french with us. There is kids from Everywhere in the house! And you can learn about french food too!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Maybe you'll have to take care of the kids when I'm not at home, cleaning the house, help us to improve our english, maybe doing some maintenance projects and sometimes bring the kids where they have to go (if you have a driver license).

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a room with a bed and some furnitures for you. You could also borrow one of our cars. We also have internet access.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you want to come relax, exchange culture, language and be a part of my big family this is the right place for you.

    If you like nature we also have big forests nearby.
    There is a city named Orléans at 40min from here by car where there is plenty of restaurants, bars, shops and it's a beautiful city.
    There is many castle that you can visit in the surronding.

    If you want to go to Paris, it's 2 hours from here.

    Plus, if you have a driver license, you can borrow one of our cars.
    Or we can give you a ride anytime. There is always someone that can help!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 349375462342