Sharing vegetable micro-farm lifestyle and summer opportunities in Midi-Pyrenees, France

Country

França

Favorito 13 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    08/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    This year, we moved into a new place: The park of an half-ruined small castle of the 16th century. 10/12 hectares of meadow where a donkey and a herd of sheeps peacefully live... We make baskets of vegetables 7 months a year and deliver them, in part, in Toulouse once a week.
    Sara and me works this year on the farm before she 'll take her job of teacher back on next september: Mauve (Born in 30th september 2017) is the third part of our family...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda em fazenda

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    People who are interested on how to choose a neo-agricultural job in western world in an organical way...
    The French and south-west of France culture and cuisine
    Toulouse city
    Amateur musical exchange
    And more!!!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    From july to september, is the high season in the garden: As we have to harvest, we need to weed between farming beds. It's also time for seeding and planting the autumn and winter vegetables.
    There is always thing to do in farm if you like doing something with your head ans hands!!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I can teach French ans I am intereting in speaking english.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Camping-car available on site for 2 people: With solar shower, dry toilets, an home gaziniere... You can also come with your truck, camping-car and etc... But we have all your need for camping ( tents, mastress, etc..)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You could easily reach Toulouse from our places (25km) or enjoyed the nature around in summer ( nights under the stars outside, playing music, making camp fires , bath in lake and rivers or even outing on pyrenees mountains... )

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 347866217655