Help with agricultural-based tourism in Risøyhamn, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 214 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an agricultural-based tourism company that offers accommodation, food and the experience of nature, with ecotourism as the underlying philosophy of all our offerings.

    Our place stretches from the sea to the nearby mountains, a landscape that has, for several thousand years, been the foundation for life on the beautiful island of Andøya. This setting provides a unique and rich experience of nature on the rugged northern coast of Norway.
    The sea, the beach meadows and the rocky shore are full of life, including a large number of bird species, cultivated land, scrub forest, bogs, birch forests, small streams, dense spruce forests and the closely accessible mountains.

    Here, I try to facilitate so that my guests can explore the diversity of Andøya's nature, or just sit back, and enjoy the calm.

    I turned 50 a few yers back and live mostly alone on the farmsted with my cat Sara. Now in the main season, I really need some help running the B&B. Hope to see you here during summer :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have for many years been a host for a cultural farmexchange and have been welcoming yonge people to my home, and into the local cultur and gastronomy of northern Norway. I have also been taken my exchange helpers to our attractiones and nerby willages so they get an idea of what we do and offer here.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help in the kitchen of my restaurant, cooking and serving.

    I also need help with hoseceeping in the B&B.

    I guarante minimum wages as to Norwegian standards.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I offer accomodation in a seperat and newly refurbished appartement in the basemant of my hose. Here you would have your seperat enterance and a beautiful view og the arctic see from the living room. The appartement contains of 3 bedrooms, sittingroom, kitchenett, hallway with common washer and dryer, a newly refurbished bathroon and seperate toiletroom The appartement would also be posible to certify for use during a quaranteen stay.

    I do have a cat named Sara, she will be seeking you and will come downstairs to wisit.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are situated in a really beautifull area of the north sourrounded by the ocean and the maountains. People come here to do beautifull mountain hikes, experience a uniqe wildlife and whales.
    I am situated in the litle willage of Bø in Andøy and there are no shops here, but we do have buss services, and the possibillity of getting aroun with a car, so you should might want to have a driver licens.

    If you like quiet rural experiences close to nature you will find it adorable I think.

    I guarante minimum wages as to Norwegian standards.

    Welcome!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 345431763176