Help with house maintenance and gardening near the sea in Capbreton, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 153 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    96.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 14 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Update : I am receiving two young volunteers from 12th to 24th of June, so no more help needed for the moment.

    I will see if before the end of the year there is more things to do together with volunteers. Let's keep in touche !
    à bientôt ! Sabine

    -----------------------------------


    Hi dear volunteers !
    Covid time is over, and it is possible again to travel around. Isn't that great ?!

    What's going on in Capbreton ?
    There is always house maintenance and gardening to do and I would be happy to have some help.
    There is for example a need to paint the house outside. Are you ready to be on a ladder ? rather than on a surf board ?

    But I also have to organize my work and sometimes I can not receive volunteers because I have too many appointments (I am a family therapist).

    The Kerterre is finished and I am grateful to all the people who helped me. Viva workaway and the collective energy !
    It is possible to sleep in it.

    Come and discover the beautiful and peaceful South-West of France. 45 minutes away from Spain. Close to the ocean. Close to the Pyrenees mountains.

    Even though the house is very normal, we live with ecological concerns, such as waste control, eating organic food, taking care of water use, walking and cycling rather than using the car ... I am vegetarian but I do eat fish sometimes.

    ---------------------------

    I am myself a volunteer with Workaway, and in 2019/20 (before the pandemic !) I went to different projects (mainly sustainable) in Hungary, Serbia and France.
    I hope also to spend two weeks or so as a volunteer in Spain in 2022 !

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I like to talk about our French habits and share with visitors. I am interested in social justice, ecology ...

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help me with different tasks in house maintenance. I will appreciate that you have a little bit experience.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will stay in a room. Food is vegetarian.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our house is less than 10 minutes walk to the ocean. The town is 5 minutes walk. It is a little town quite quiet when it is not holiday time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 342868449636