1 / 4

Help with kiddies while enjoying life in our ecovillage in St Victor Rouzad, France

  • França
  • Favorito 15 vezes
  • Última atividade: 25/05/2022

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a couple of 30yo with 2 kids of 3,5 and 1,5 yo. We are living in a powerful ecovillage in ariege in the pyrenees. (check ste Camelle website) We d love to have someone to help us out with caring the youth.
    We offer a caravan to stay in and 3 meals.
    The ecovillage is smoke, drug and alcohol free. Vegetarian preferred, organic is a must.
    We live near river and lakes where we often go for a swim. During summer many activities happens on the village, many persons to meet. You'll be welcome to share our weekly activities such as permaculture, eco building, meditations and singing...
    We are non smokers, have no pets.
    The place is rather wifi free, we can connect you easily to Internet via our mobile with no limit of time. We have computer home.
    Today we are looking for helpers from maybe mid or end of august till end of September or later.
    Thanks
    Xx

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Many things to learn on site.. Permaculture, eco construction discover the life of the ecovillage, collective living, meeting many people into personal development.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Spend time with our kids on site.. From 8.30am or 9 am till 12. They nap from 1pm to 3pm roughly. We eat at 6.30pm generally. We need you in the morning for sure, maybe in the afternoon if you wish to eat with us at night.
    Naïa 1,5yo walk but doesn't speak yet and wears nappies. Yolem 3,5yo speaks well and is rather clean.
    You need to play with them both or sometime just one of them, proposed activities and lead them. We have plenty games and material.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Personal Caravan in the wood 30sec away from home. compost toilet, sun heated shower or in our own house for a traditional one.
    Can also use the outdoor kitchen of the site if you wish to cook for yourself and meet people visiting the ecovillage
    Days off when needed to discuss : week days or week end we have no preferences.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The village is at 10min from pamiers city, but you'll need a car. Weekly trip to the market on Saturday.
    You could benefit of the trip by car of villagers to town. Many hike possible I to mountain and country side.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    There is space to camp in your van

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 mini 5 max per day , 5d/sem.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 336792734651

Fotos

Comentário