New friends, recipes and language exchange in Heredia, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

atualizado  

Favorito 108 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of three (dad (34), mom (36), 7-year-old son). Quiet with a pleasant and very friendly atmosphere. Near the center of Heredia and very close to forest and mountains for hiking and outdoor activities surrounded by incredible nature.
    We are very friendly people, we like to share with people how little or how much we have. At home we have two small dogs so if you are allergic to dogs, let us know. Our house has two floors so you would have the ground floor with the room for you and the bathroom too.
    We would love to be able to cook for you and if you have the ability to cook something from your country for us.
    we want to meet people from all over the world and experience our culture.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We offer a complete room with an independent equipped bathroom, we offer freedom to cook, wash, we can accompany you on a hike in the open air in the mountains. Nearby tourist attractions. We can arrange to pick you up at the airport within our possibilities. Direct connection with EcoSardinal (Puntarenas), so you can choose to live the permaculture experience in an eco-paradise.
    We want to practice our English with speaking people (my wife likes French too), we can also help you with your Spanish practice. If you want to learn how to cook Costa Rican food this is your place.
    we would love to learn about new cultures, food, customs and make many new friends.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help to practice languages and interact with people from other cultures. We are interested in our son having interaction with people from other cultures. The help for us is the practice of English as the main activity and do some housework. So if you have patience in teaching, we will greatly appreciate your help.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Interact with people from other cultures and learn new languages, especially English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Room and complete bathroom inside our house.
    breakfast, lunch and afternoon snack.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Hike in the mountains, nearby tourist stop, near the center of the province of Heredia.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Máximo 2 horas al día, 5 días a la semana





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 333194379236