House makeover in a small Tuscany village, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 47 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a tourist as well who arrived almost 20 years ago and than remained. I work with tourists (when they can come) but I got this house to manage for a few years. I have time to make it better and nicer the apartmenthouse before the season starts. I have fall in love with the view to the Tuscan hills and the garden with the small pool and hope others will like it too.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Living in a small Tuscan village is like entering into a big family, far away from the busy city life. You can improve your italian skills and drink your cafe with locals on the square, taste tuscan food and wine. It is half an hour driving from San Gimignano and also from Volterra, 1 hour from Siena and less from Pisa and the seaside. The house is in the centre of the vilage , bus stop is in front of the house.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need to dismantel an old kitchen and change another one. Pictures and lamps must be fixed in more apartaments. Some walls and furnitures must be painted. The wooden fence has a piece to change but it must be painted as well. The upper terrace has to be renovate with waterproof floor paint. All the equipments must be controlld in each kitcehn / appartment and the laundry room. General cleaning including windows and shutters. Maybe dogsitting for a few days when I go away....

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to learn French

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Appartament with kitchen and bathroom and bedrooms - it is renovated already! I planed to do the shopping to fill up the fridge, I can also cook sometimes for you but not every day. Internet connection is already working! The small shops, bakery, butchers, cafes, tabachi, farmacy are all in 2 minutes walk. And the view is fantastic- we should open the pool in May.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    it is a perfect base to discover the many beautiful places in Tuscany but also relaxing in the garden behind the house and make big walks among the olive trees. No stress

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 332216438712