Help me with painting, planting trees, rotating the land, getting our house ready for having animals in Puglia, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 320 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 26 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in Puglia, southern Italy in a big house on a large plot of land and I could do with some help!

    I am planning to reset up an old animal pen to keep animals again. The house needs painting and the land needs to be tidied up. And the animals need to be cared after.

    Anybody with the spirit of enterprise and goodwill is very welcome!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Here it is possible to see what rural Apulian life is about: nature, work, beauty, sharing.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Summer is approaching, I have not hosted any workaways for some time now and would like to tidy the interior and exterior of my house and land.
    I live here with my youngest daughter Juliet and together we have a dream of create a place where ourselves and whoever needs to can embrace nature.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Double bedroom with private bathroom, plus an extra twin room with shared bathroom

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Here it is pure, rural country life with the benefit of technology and modern comforts. The atmosphere is quiet and peaceful but at few km away Ostuni, the closest town to the house, is lively and relatively interesting.

    The sea is about 15 km.

    The weather is usually good, hot in summer and perfectly mild in spring. It can rain a lot in the winter.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 331876339563