Come, let's exchange our languages ​​and enjoy a cosy host, beautiful places inside and outside of Quito, Ecuador

Country

Equador

Favorito 40 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    16/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 10 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Guissel I am 37 years old, I live with my mother, she is 72 years old, my house is independent.
    My house has a kitchen, two bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and a living room.
    In front of my house there is a park with tennis, soccer, basketball and skating courts.
    On weekends I usually leave Quito to walk, try different foods or visit different cities. Every weekend I have different activities focused on sports and tourism, the workwaller can join my plans if you wish.
    I have my own business. I do home office
    I would to receive foreign people who speak English, to practice with me and my family
    I offer for free ONLY a comfortable accommodation.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can offer my time and my car to visit tourist places into Quito or outside on weekends. I live in the North Of Quito near to: Mall condado shopping (9 minutes), City Middle of the World (25 minutes), Bus Station Quito (5 minutes), Airport International Mariscal Sucre (35 minutes)
    We would love to welcome you into our family / friends

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I would like practice my English 3 hours per day in morning or night , after that we can practice Spanish
    I prefer persons can be patiente and enthusiastic

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    My house has a room with a bathroom private for the traveller. The other areas like kitchen, living room etc are share
    Food is not included (Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week help)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In my house is not allow to smoke and drink alcohol
    From my house they can go to visit other cities such as Cayambe (snowy mountains), Otavalo ( handicrafts), Ibarra (sweets) ,etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.8)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 376114437824