Stay with a collective in an old black forest farmhouse in Belchen, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 38 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We´re an association that owns an typical old black forest Farmhouse in which we live in an collective way (actually 5 adults, 1 baby, 3 dogs and some chickens). That means that we like to share time (e.g. cook and eat together, campfire, play games etc.). We cultivate an vegetable garden and try to self-supply us as much as possible. Before Corona we started frequent cultural events (e.g. cinema & pizza, concerts, Partys etc.) and we really want to reactivate this sector. We don´t earn any money with this, it´s voluntarie activity. The farmhouse is about 200 years old that means we have to repair and renovate things all the time :-) We heat the house and water with wood, so fell trees, cut wood, split wood etc. is also a part of the regular work. All of us work more or less in usual jobs, but we spend alot of our time in the project. The House sits at the base of "Belchen", one of the most beautiful hiking-areas in the southern black forest. What is really important for us:

    We should be an place of diversity without any discrimination where we respect the personal boundaries of the others and where anybody irrespective of origin and genderidentity develop freely. We don´t accept disrespectful and abusive behavior against humans, animals and the nature.

    +++Corona: All of us are vaccinated and we test us frequently. We expect frequent testing from our visitors.+++

    Wir sind ein Verein, der einen alten Schwarzwald-Hof unterhält in welchem wir (aktuell 5 Erwachsene, 1 Kind, 3 Hunde und Hühner) gemeinschaftlich zusammenleben. Das bedeutet wir teilen gerne unsere Zeit miteinander (z.B. gemeinsam kochen und essen, Lagerfeuer, Spiele spielen etc.). Wir haben einen großen Gemüsegarten mit welchem wir uns zum Teil selbst versorgen. Vor der Pandemie haben wir regelmäßig kulturelle Angebote umgesetzt (z.B. Kino & Pizza, Konzerte, Hoffest etc.), diesen Bereich möchten wir langsam wieder beleben. Wir verdienen mit all dem kein Geld, sondern tun dies ehrenamtlich bzw. zur Selbstversorgung. Der Hof ist etwa 200 Jahre alt, daher sind wir regelmäßig mit Reparaturen und Renovationen beschäftigt :-) Wir heizen mit Holz, so dass auch das Bäume fällen, Holz sägen und spalten etc. zu unseren regelmäßig anfallenden Arbeiten gehören. Wir sind alle mehr oder weniger berufstätig, verbringen aber einen Großteil unserer Zeit auf dem Projekt. Der Hof liegt am Fuße des Belchen, eines der schönsten Wandergebiete im Südschwarzwald. Was uns sehr wichtig ist:

    Der Maienhof soll ein diskriminierungsfreier Ort der Vielfalt sein, in dem Grenzen anderer respektiert werden und sich jede:r unabhängig von Herkunft und Genderidentität frei entfalten kann. Daher hat bei uns respektloses und übergriffiges Verhalten gegenüber Mensch, Tier und Natur nichts zu suchen.

    +++Corona: Wir sind alle geimpft und testen uns regelmäßig. Regelmäßige Tests erwarten wir daher auch von unseren Besucher:innen+++

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You have the chance to live in our collective on the countryside, share our everyday life with us and see our structure of grassroots democracy. We like to share our 5-year-experiences of the project and learn new stuff from and with you. We know alot about the Region we live in, especially about the History and the development and local traditions. Alot of the stuff we do (gardening, wood, carpenting etc.) we learned from others ot by ourself, anyway we like to share it and learn new stuff. AND we love it to cook often and nice food together and always are interested in exchange of recipies and experiences :-)

    Wir bieten Euch die Gelegenheit in einer Gemeinschaft auf dem Land mitzuleben, den Alltag mit uns zu teilen und unsere Basisdemokratischen Strukturen kennenzulernen. Einerseits teilen wir gerne unsere 5-jährige Projekterfahrung und andererseits lernen wir ständig Neues, gerne auch von und mit Euch. Wir kennen uns sehr gut in der Region aus und wissen Einiges über die Entwicklung und Geschichte des Südschwarzwald. Wir haben uns viele Dinge (Garten, Holz, Schreinerei etc.) beigebracht oder zeigen lassen und geben auch das gerne weiter. Außerdem kochen wir gerne und oft und freuen uns auch hier über Austausch :-)

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The tasks we´re asking for help depend on the time of the year and the actual projects, so we have check individually. Examples: Garden work (prepare the soil, watering, planting, harvesting etc.), Lumberjacking, domestic work (cleaning, cooking, shopping etc.), house repairing (substitue roof tiles, substitute wooden beams etc.), Renovation (loam rendering, carpenter things etc.), chicken service (feed them, clean the barn etc.). We don´t earn any money with this stuff, it´s only voluntarie activity or. to produce vegetables for our selfs. That means: We can´t pay you any money.

    Bei welchen Arbeiten wir Hilfe brauchen, hängt von der Jahreszeit und den aktuellen Projekten ab und müssen individuell besprochen werden. Beispiele: Gartenarbeit (Beete vorbereiten, gießen, jäten, säen, ernten etc.), Holz machen (fällen, sägen, spalten, stapeln etc.), Hausarbeit (putzen, kochen, einkaufen etc.), Reparaturen an Haus & Scheune (z.B. kaputte Ziegel tauschen, Balken austauschen etc.), Renovierungen (z.B. Lehmputz, Holzverkleidung, Boden legen etc.), Hühnerdienst (Füttern, Stall ausmisten etc.). Wir verdienen mit all den Dingen kein Geld, sondern tun dies ehrenamtlich bzw. zur Selbstversorgung mit Gemüse. Daher können wir dich auch nicht mit Geld bezahlen.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The communal kitchen is at your disposal all day. There is fruit, vegetables, coffee, tea, bread, cheese etc.. Many products are organic and, if possible, regional. In the evenings, we usually cook and eat together. We always enjoy cooking different dishes from all over the world, but we are also happy to prepare a local meal with you.

    We have alot of visitors, so the available rooms depend on the amount of visitors. We have several options: Room in the mainhouse with shared bathroom, Guestroom with seperate door and own bathroom, Tiny House with shared bathroom, Place for tents and place for bus/camper. You can use the community rooms (living room, kitchen, laundry, wood workshop, rehearsal room, Sauna, Partycellar).

    Wir haben viel Besuch, daher je nach aktueller Auslastung. Es gibt folgende Optionen: Zimmer im Haus mit geteiltem Bad, Ferienzimmer mit eigenem Bad, Tiny House mit geteiltem Bad, Zeltmöglichkeiten oder Busstellplatz vorhanden. Große Gemeinschaftsbereiche für Alle (Wohnzimmer, Küche/Esszimmer, Waschküche, Holzwerkstatt, Musikproberaum, Saune, Partykeller).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your free time you can start beautiful hiking tours directly from our place or go for MTB, racing bicycle and after a short ride you can go for all kinds of wintersport. The next bus stop is a 5 minute carride away, we can bring you there. From the bus stop in more or less 1 hour you´re in Freiburg, Lörrach or Basel (CH). The region offers you aaaaalot of tourist attractions e.g. paragliding, toboggan run in summer and winter, Steinwasen theme park, Europa Park theme park, Downhill route, natural monuments, climbing areas indoor and outdoor, big bath with waterslides, sauna, thermal pools etc., several museums in Basel & Freiburg and much more...

    In der Freizeit könnt ihr direkt ab dem Hof schöne Wandertouren machen, Mountainbike fahren, Rennrad fahren und mit kurzer Anfahrt im Winter Ski/Snowboard fahren. Die nächste Bushaltestelle ist 5 Autominuten entfernt zu welcher wir Euch gerne hinfahren. Von dort seit ihr in ca. 1 Stunde in Freiburg im Breisgau, in Lörrach oder in Basel (CH). Die Region bietet viele, viele, viele touristische Attraktionen wie z.B. Paragliden, Sommerrodelbahn, Steinwasen Freizeitpark, Europa Park, Downhill in Todtnau, Naturdenkmäler, Kletterfelsen, Kletterhalle, Spaßbad Titisee, Museen in Basel und Freiburg uvm.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Wir haben mittlerweile Glasfaser-Verbindung und online arbeiten ist problemlos möglich. We have a glass fiber connection and to work online is no problem.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Wir haben einen ebenen Stellplatz direkt am Haus. Größe egal. Stromanschluss vorhanden. We have an flat space for your camper in front of the house, size doesn´t matter. Electricity available.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Hunde sind möglich wenn sie entspannt und verträglich sind, da wir 3 Hunde haben, darunter einen unsicheren Rüden. Katzen gehen nicht (Allergie). Dogs are possible if they´re relaxed and compliant with other dogs, cause we have 3 dogs in the house. One is an uncertain male dog. No cats (Allergy).

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    15-20 Stunden pro Woche, nach Absprache flexibel aufteilbar



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 322978365384