Family always happy to welcome travelers and exchange language and culture in Alsace, France

Country

França

atualizado  

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 5 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a very open minded family who love sharing and meeting people from all over the world :-) We are looking for someone native english speaker to play with our daughter.
    In our free time, we are very acitve volunteers in an eclogical non profit organisation and we have founded a Monterssori / Forest school.
    My husband and I have both traveled a lot and we really love to show our guests around in our beautiful region!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are very happy to share with our guests our passion for music, wine, gastronomy. We are fouding members of an alternative school: International Montessori + Forest school : ; We are in a tri-national environnent (France / Switzerland / Germany) So its a great place for multi cultural immersion.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi there, we are a family with our 6 years old daughter Charlotte. We are looking for someone who loves children and with a positive attitude. It will be to spend time with Charlotte and expose her to english language. There is no planning mandatory, it s all open and flexible.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private room in a nice family house with shared kitchen and bathroom. We are in a village 3km (25 min by foot) from train station, shops etc. By train you get in 15 min to Basel or Mulhouse, 30 min to Colmar, 1 hour in Strasbourg.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can easily pick up our guests in Basel airport (20 min from our house) our the strain station.

    Basel (switzerland) is a great touristic city, also Mulhouse and Colmar in France. You can easily reach cities by train.
    We are located 1 hour driving distance from the mountains (Les Vosges) where we often go.
    There are many castles and ruines from Middle Age in the area.µ
    There is also a nice natural parc called "La petite camargue"
    And the thermes pool (natural hit springs of mineral water) in Germany 30 min drive where we also like to go often

    If you would like to we would be happy to show you around those places.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Une chambre

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    It s all open, nothing mandatory - a bit of playing in english with our daughter - MAX 25 hours a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 322788813312