Help us with wine making, gardening or animals and exchange cultures near Tortona, Italy

Country

Itália

Última hora

Favorito 297 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    15/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    91.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 11 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I am Massimiliano and I live together with my two partners and
    friends Mirko and Lorella. Our dog Haka, and our cats Vicent - Pina
    - Anonymous live with us in a beautiful location up in the hills in the
    north of Italy, surrounded by nature and vineyards.
    We live with what we produce by looking after some animals
    (chickens and two bulls, Rosso and Nero) our vegetable patch (in
    rehabilitation now) and the vineyard with which we make delicious
    natural wine.
    This is a special place and we are introducing special and new
    activities.
    For example, we are now creating now a new area for training the
    behavior of the animals, as Mirko is an expert.

    Here is very peaceful here and isolated, although we are only few
    minutes away from the nearest village and less than 1hour drive
    from Milan.
    We enjoy life away from the hectic routine and we have fun by
    playing music and cook many different dishes.
    I am a keen cook and I like to experiment new recipes, drink good
    wine and admire wonderful sunsets.
    We also host people in a detached house that we have on the
    property. We cook and eat with them and exchange ideas, thoughts
    and laughs.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are very open to any culture, religion and beliefs. From our travels we have learn how beautiful are differences and how much you can learn from people who live differently from us.
    We live in an amazing area although we come from other parts of Italy.
    We love our origins and we are proud to let people discover our workd and our roots.
    We have also embraced the traditions of the place where we live so,who comes here will have a full immersion of what is the Italian life style, together with some internationalisation 😁
    We like to go out for pizza or karaoke night and meet up with friends or go for a walk and swim in the river.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would like to have helpers here first of all for cultural exchange, we both have travel extensively and now that we are here we would like to bring a bit of the outside world in our environment.
    The help that we require would be the one that we do day by day: looking after the animals, the vegetables patch and gardening, cleaning and give a hand in the vineyard.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Thai: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a big farm house. Workawayers will have their oen room under the same roof as us.
    We will share the common areas, we always eat together to but we respect the space of each other.
    There is also plenty of outside space, a big gazebo with sofas where to chill, a music/relax room with many books in different language, available.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Helpers can always rely on us for anything they may need.
    Since there is no public transport around our property, we are more than available to drop them to the nearest town where the train station is or just to the supermarket or seeing sight around.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (4.7)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.9)














Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 322226581715