Enjoy the wide open space and beauty the area offers here in John O Groats, Scotland, UK

  • Reino Unido
  • Favorito 503 vezes
  • Última atividade: 08/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am a working young at heart pensioner who has worked all my life in hospitality. I have two daughters living nearby, with five grandchildren . I have been running my b&b on my own for the last twelve years, as well as being a licence holder in a neighbouring town until five years ago. I am looking for assistance with the b&b, by way of helping with the work I am finding harder to do so quickly,i.e. changing beds and hovering etc.
    As well as providing accommodation I will pay you for the hours worked.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I have visitors from all over the world, who come to enjoy the wide open space, and beauty the area offers.
    enjoy culture

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Owing to my increasing years, I am looking for help two to three hours a day over four to five days a week, in the running of my small homely b&b at the top of mainland Scotland. Basically changing beds, and tidying rooms and kitchen. The season lasts until the end of September, and there are plenty of things to see and do in the area. Working hours in morning only, and I am flexible with days off.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a small comfortable caravan alongside the house. Super fast wi-fi is available, and use of the cooking and laundry facilities in the house is not a problem.

    I will remunerate you for hours worked at minimum rate , and you will be able to use cooking facilities in the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The house is less than a mile from a ferry to the Orkney Isles, which runs until the end of September, and is on the world famous North Coast 500 route. Bus transport stops outside the house, rail station and airport only 16 miles away.
    I have previously had world exchange students from Bangladesh stay, who still correspond with me, having enjoyed a stay here for a couple of months in the winter.
    I am willing to offer remuneration towards your time spent here also, by mutual agreement.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2-3hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 319939444879

Comentário (16)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicação: (4.9)

























Welcome to our fun loving family in the Norfolk countryside, UK
Help with clearing crops and cleaning greenhouses in Roydon, UK