Painting, gardening and some childcare in Monti di Licciana Nardi, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 23 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, We are a British family living in Monti di Licciana Nardi, a small working town in North Tuscany. We have been living here full time since August last year, although we have had the house and knowledge of the region for 7 years. The house is a project which needs work to improve, nothing major at the moment. Our children, two girls aged 5 & 6 are at School in the local village, learning Italian, their 3rd Language, They are fluent in German as we spent 4 years in Bonn, NWR. My Husband works away during the week.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    If you stay with us, you will be in a true Italian working town, learning Italian as none or our neighbours speak english. It is a traditional community, with everything you would need in walking distance from our house. Our nearest train station is a ten minute bus drive away, from there you can access anywhere in Italy. The region is amazing to explore and the coast is only 30mins drive.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help carrying out jobs during the week, such as painting, gardening, cleaning, looking after the girls and our new addition, a little puppy. Ideally we are looking for a female, as you will be living in our house in our spare room. If you are German speaking, that would be great, this would help keep the girls German up, but not too worry if not. Our main language is English, anybody who is an expert in gardening is a plus!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a 3 bedroom house, so we offer the 3rd Bedroom which is a double as accommodation, with use of our house. Evening meals will just be served with family, lunch and breakfast as you suit.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 298544795373