Help with DIY and childcare with our international family in Havelock North, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 6 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Kia ora,

    My name is Ana I am Irish and live on a semi rural property with my partner Oli, our little dog Bruiser and soon we are to welcome our first baby in our home also.

    Our property used to be an orchard but now is home to us, a seperate house where Oli's parents live, some air bnb offerings and we have just started building a yoga studio also.

    We have lots going on so an extra pair of hands in the garden or with jobs around the house are always welcome.

    We have both travelled a lot so enjoy sharing our home in a way that helps others explore the world as we have. We are interested in growing more of our own food and always have lots of interesting projects on the go. Love people to bring their own skills and passions with them and happy to find tasks that work both both parties

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    - Learn from both Irish and NZ culture while your here
    - Attend yoga classes once our studio is in operation
    - enjoy a large and bountiful property and serene environment

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    - Gardening
    - Painting
    - odd jobs
    - Child care
    - Everything in between

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Spare room in our main house at the moment. At some times of the year we could even host you in our glamping site or rental room. This depends on the time of year and our guest schedule though

    We are working to add a self contained option for work awayers

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In working distance to Havelock north and public transport
    Easy access to all the sights
    Option to use our pool & hot tub
    Borrow electric bike so you can explore the local area

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I work from home mostly myself but we can certainly support this. Most likely suits someone who works part time as I work full time in the office but if they don not require a private office space then they are certainly able to work in our lounge/kitchen easily

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Lots of space for you to park up and access to bathrooms and showers in side our house or also have sites in other parts of the property you could use

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We can welcome other dogs as long as they are well behaved with other dogs & kids. Especially small bossy ones like our Bruiser

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 225761744761