Help me with some DIY projects in Managua, Nicaragua

  • Favorito 27 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Mauricio and I am marrying next year. My girlfriend is coming to Nicaragua where we will have our celebration. However, I need to prepare my place so we can have a nice and beautiful weeding. Would you help me out? :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn how rural families in Nicaragua live, specially in this beautiful area full of nature. You will enjoy a relaxed life Nica style. You can learn about insects, and birds common in this area; the Guardabarranco, the national bird, is abundant in this area. If you are planning to learn Spanish, I am happy to help you with that. If you know German, we can exchange languages!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I inherited a house from my aunt. Although it's empty, it's a beautiful place to be. I am marrying a beautiful german girl who is coming to Nicaragua to have our wedding. I want to decorate this house and do general maintenance, so my guests will be happy to stay here. The house needs some general maintenance, build new furnitures, and do some general repairs to it. Also, if you are creative, you can help me with the decorations for the wedding which will take place in my garden. If you know carpentry, that will help me a lot! My garden needs new plants as well, which we can get at a nearby store.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Update: The house is looking amazing with the help of Jenni & Laslo, and Max & Oce. We have a fully working kitchen, nice bedrooms and a beautiful and nice place to stay. Guests have been loving it so far.

    At the moment, the house is empty. However, I can provide a room and an air mattress. I plan to get more things inside as I want my guests to have several commodities. You will have access to a small kitchen and a bathroom. I can provide a meal a day (lunch). We can get food at local stores nearby, they generally have the basics to do a nice meal. You will probably meet my family, which I know you gonna like it. They are very sweet and they like guests.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have beautiful hikes to the mountains and hills. The bus stop to León, a very touristic city, is close from here. Transport to Managua is available just next to our property at 5:30 and 8:00. Also you can get a Tuk tuk to the main road and then a bus that goes to Managua. The place is generally very quiet. You can always listen to the song of the roaster and at night, the grasshopper are very relaxing.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    My internet speed is about 10Mbps, download and upload. It has a 350Gb limit though.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    The entrance to the house is uphill. However, motorcycles can definitely come up.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 748669858844

Comentário (2)


Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




Help with landscaping at my beachfront B and B on a little Caribbean island in Nicaragua
Join our family hostel on Isla Ometepe Moyogalpa, Nicaragua