Join our family and discover unique culture in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Country

Mongólia

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/09/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello, My name's Urantsetseg. I am Mongolian. I got married and have 2 daughters and with my family. I live in countryside. I live in small village or Sum. My professions are tourism manager, tour guide and teacher. My hobbies are traveling and making food, introduce my customs and traditional for people. My country is interesting place. I live in Mongolian Gobi desert. Its beautiful and big. There are warm and windy. We live in Mongolian national ger with my daughters. You can help us in our Ger when we prepare food or cook. You can introduce Mongolian customs and countryside life. You can help and learn about Mongolian herder's family life a day. We are host family. If you want to, you can participate all things in our home and country. welcome to my home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Visitors and visitors can learn a lot about culture. For example:
    Mongolian nomadic lifestyle. Styles and traditions of the four seasons of the year. Mongolian steppe and Gobi pristine nature. Learn how to process Mongolian dairy products. Learn how Mongolians prepare their food in all four seasons of the year. It also introduces the culture of your country. learn to share national games. Travel around Mongolia.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    How are you I'm really happy to connect with you on this website.
    1. I need a language practitioner and teacher to work with me to improve my language skills and teaching methods, as well as to share experiences.
    2. I live in a small village, so I work on small eco-projects. We also want to support our community and organizations in implementing projects.
    3. Help poor families and children raise funds. Charity campaign
    4. Help my brother and sister, a herder in the countryside, get acquainted with their lifestyle.
    5. Help and study in the Mongolian ger where I live.
    6. Travel around Mongolia for tourism. I look forward to welcoming you and working with you to guide you.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Dear guest or traveler, you will stay in a Mongolian ger. We will stay at home with our family and learn from each other. If you want, you can stay in a separate house or apartment. Mongolian ger is my accomodation.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The guest and the traveler will get acquainted with the peculiarities of our region during their vacation. You can also access the online internet at home in your spare time. You can take part in charity events and traditional celebrations. Horses and camels learn to ride. Play traditional games and watch art performances.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes its ok

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    yes its possible

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    okey

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 292659191295